United Online to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences


Print Page  |  Email Page

WOODLAND HILLS, Calif., March 1, 2007 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- United Online, Inc. (Nasdaq:UNTD), a leading provider of consumer Internet and media services, today announced that Mark R. Goldston, the company's chairman and chief executive officer, and Charles S. Hilliard, the company's president and chief financial officer, will present at the following investor conferences in March 2007:

     * Tuesday, March 6, 2007
       Thomas Weisel Partners Internet & Digital Media Conference
       Four Seasons Hotel - San Francisco, CA
       9:10 a.m. PT (12:10 p.m. ET)
     * Tuesday, March 13, 2007
       JPMorgan Global Internet Conference
       Westin Times Square Hotel - New York, NY
       9:40 a.m. ET (6:40 a.m. PT)
     * Wednesday, March 14, 2007
       B. Riley & Co. 8th Annual Las Vegas Investor Conference
       Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV
       1:35 p.m. PT (4:35 p.m. ET)

Interested parties can listen to an audio broadcast of each of the events through United Online's Web site at www.unitedonline.com (click on "Investors" and then on "Events Calendar"). A replay of the company's presentation at the Thomas Weisel Partners conference will be available on this Web site for a period of 30 days after the event. Replays of the company's presentations at the JPMorgan and B. Riley & Co. conferences will be available for a period of 45 days after the event.

About United Online

United Online, Inc. (Nasdaq:UNTD) is a leading provider of consumer Internet and media services. The company's Content & Media services include social networking (Classmates) and online loyalty marketing (MyPoints). The company's Communications services include Internet access (NetZero, Juno) and email. United Online is headquartered in Woodland Hills, CA, with offices in New York, NY; Fort Lee, NJ; Renton, WA; San Francisco, CA; Schaumburg, IL; Orem, UT; Erlangen, Germany; and Hyderabad, India. For more information about United Online, please visit www.unitedonline.com.

Note to Editors: United Online, Classmates, MyPoints, NetZero and Juno are registered trademarks of United Online, Inc. or its subsidiaries. The names of any other companies, products and services used herein are for identification purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective owners.

CONTACT:  United Online, Inc.
          Press:
          Liz Gengl
          818-287-3076
          Scott Matulis
          818-287-3388
          pr@untd.com
          Investors:
          PondelWilkinson Inc.
          Laurie Berman
          Evan Pondel
          310-279-5980
          investor@pondel.com

Back to top